Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

Judy Reahm-Coffee 

Director, Human Resources

(609) 677-0022 EXT #4

JReahmCoffee@caringinc.org

Donna Richter

Assistant Director, HR

(Onboarding)

(609) 677-0022 EXT #5

DRichter@caringinc.org

Raye-Jean Fletcher

Compliance Coordinator

(609) 677-0022 EXT #2

RFletcher@caringinc.org

Kristin Klein

Assistant Director, HR

(Recruiting)
(609) 464-3911

KKlein@caringinc.org

Sully Toribio

Amy Hickman

Manager, Human Resources

(609) 677-0022 EXT #3

RScott@caringinc.org

Rachel Scott

CARING, Inc.

Tom Thompson

Accounting / IT / Pension

TThompson@caringinc.org

Ellen Flynn

Director, Safety

Eflynn@caringinc.org

Daniel Lugo

Transportation

(609) 646-1990

Dlugo@caringinc.org

Natalie Farrow

Account / Payroll / Accts Payable

NFarrow@caringinc.org

Social Services

Fred Meineke

Social Worker

(609) 485-0424 FMeineke@caringinc.org

CARINGHouse Projects

Naomi Miller

Director, CARINGHouse Projects

NMiller@caringinc.org

Katie Crane

Senior Assistant Director, CARINGHouse

Projects KCrane@caringinc.org

Nancy Mancuso

Assistant Director, CARINGHouse Projects

NMancuso@caringinc.org

Cornelius Ongera

Sr. Asst. Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey COngera@caringinc.org 

Danielle Buccafurni

Director of Admissions, CARINGHouse Projects

DBuccafurni@caringinc.org

Connie Foster

Deputy Director, CARINGHouse Projects

CFoster@caringinc.org

Donna Burke

Senior Assistant Director of Training, CARINGHouse Projects

DBurke@caringinc.org

Beatrice Oduor

Deputy Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey

(732) 410-1005

BOduor@caringinc.org

Stacy Ann Vernon

Asst. Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey

SVernon@caringinc.org

Assisted Living Projects

Norma Santiago

Director 

NSantiago@caringinc.org

T.A.P.

Heather Furca

Shantey Forbey

Assistant Administrator 

SForbey@caringinc.org