Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

Judy Reahm-Coffee 

Director, Human Resources

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #283

JReahmCoffee@caringinc.org

Donna Richter

Assistant Director, HR

(Onboarding)

O (609) 677-0022 EXT #284

M (609) 833-6988

DRichter@caringinc.org

Raye-Jean Fletcher

Compliance Coordinator

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #281

M (609) 464-0438

RFletcher@caringinc.org

Angela Beck

Sully Toribio

Amy Hickman

Manager, Human Resources

O (609) 677-0022 EXT #282

M (609) 810-9260

RScott@caringinc.org

Rachel Scott

CARING, Inc.

Tom Thompson

Accounting / IT / Pension

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #204

TThompson@caringinc.org

Ellen Flynn

Director, Safety

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #246

Eflynn@caringinc.org

Daniel Lugo

Transportation

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #218

Dlugo@caringinc.org

Natalie Farrow

Account / Payroll / Accts Payable

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #201

NFarrow@caringinc.org

Social Services

Fred Meineke

Social Worker

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #216

(609) 485-0424 FMeineke@caringinc.org

CARINGHouse Projects

Naomi Miller

Director, CARINGHouse Projects

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #221

NMiller@caringinc.org

Katie Crane

Senior Assistant Director, CARINGHouse

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #213

Projects KCrane@caringinc.org

Nancy Mancuso

Assistant Director, CARINGHouse Projects

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #241

NMancuso@caringinc.org

Cornelius Ongera

Sr. Asst. Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey COngera@caringinc.org 

Danielle Buccafurni

Director of Admissions, CARINGHouse Projects

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #205

DBuccafurni@caringinc.org

.

Deputy Director, CARINGHouse Projects

Donna Burke

Senior Assistant Director of Training, CARINGHouse Projects

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #256

DBurke@caringinc.org

Beatrice Oduor

Deputy Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey

(732) 410-1005

BOduor@caringinc.org

Stacy Ann Vernon

Asst. Director, CARINGHouse Projects - North Jersey

SVernon@caringinc.org

Assisted Living Program

Norma Santiago

Director of Operation &  Program Development

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #239

NSantiago@caringinc.org

Tracy Aversa

Regional Director 

M (609) 892-0835

TAversa@caringinc.org

T.A.P.

 Heather Furca

 Director 

 O(609) 677-0022 EXT #231

 HFurca@caringinc.org

Chanel Bostic

Assistant Administrator 

O(609) 677-0022 EXT #223

 CBostic@caringinc.org